top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAutumn Gavora

Saturday Round-Up 3/6/21

Hello hello!


It has been a while since I did a Saturday Round- Up. Honestly, last year kind of squeezed all my creative juices out of me. It took a while for me to feel like I could truly let go of the things happening in our world that I had no control over.. With that being said, I hope you are doing well. If you are not, I am always here to talk. Even if you do not want to talk about the things that are not going right but simply need someone to listen about your favorite tv show or book, I'm here. I am always here for all of you.


I returned back to work full-time two weeks ago. I have only been coming into the lab on Tuesday and Thursday since last March. So I figured it was a perfect time to get these going again. If you are new around here, Saturday Round-Ups are done weekly and they are filled with some of my favorite things that I have found for online shopping for the week.


Here are my finds for this week. I hope you love them!


As always, some of these are wishlist items. Ha I just laughed, all of these are wishlist items because I gave up spending for Lent. I will live through all of you until Lent is over. If you end up buying one of these please let me know if you loved it!


I really really need some new clothes so this week will focus heavily on wardrobe pieces. This week will also be all from amazon!




  1. Lace Trim V-neck Tank top. Some of the colors are on sale for this one and the style is super cute for both work and a night out with your girlfriends. Honestly, my best description for this one is the "work to night out". Very affordable!

  2. 'Queen Band Tee. I have always been a fan of band tees and of Queen. When I was little I used to sing their songs at the top of my lungs with my mom in the car. I absolutely adore the color of this one.

  3. Tie Front Sun Dress. This dress is something that I will be getting as soon as Lent is over. I love it so much and I think it will be perfect for the summer is Georgia. There are so many different colors and prints as well.

  4. Bow Tie Neck Blouse. This one is more of a wear to work shirt unless you doll it up with some jeans or a cute playful skirt. There is a short sleeve version too!

Well, that is it for this week! Short and sweet. As per usual if you shop through my links I will earn a small amount (like .45 cents for your purchase). I want to thank each and every one of you who DO purchase through my links. You are helping me pay off my student loans. So thank you thank you thank you. For those of you who read through and visit my blog, thank you to you as well!


x,

Autumn



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page