top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAutumn Gavora

Saturday RoundUp July 11th

Hello everyone! I hope all of you had a wonderful week. This week I decided to do the focus for this Saturday RoundUp on home decor at Target. I always seem to walk into Target and leave with way more than I could have ever imagined that I needed. It is so bad that Daniel (husband) gave me a rule that I am not allowed to get a cart when I walk in. I can only have one of those little baskets that you carry which always ends up being the heaviest thing on this earth by the time I bring it to the self-checkout counter. Anyways, Target has some pretty adorable home decor that I love and I think you will too! Take a look below and check out what I picked out. Again, I love to make these RoundUp blog posts because most of the time they are like little wish lists for myself. I know on this one, I have quite a few things that I really would like for our home.



1. Cement Gardenia Candle- Hearth & Hand with Magnolia- Target


2. Chunky Knit Bed Blankey- Casaluna- Target


3. Amherst Wood Writing Desk- Target


4. Wire Round Basket Cooper Handle- Target


5. Decorative Coiled Rope Basket- Target


6. Artificial Banana Tree- Project 62- Target


Now, that I am looking at it, I must really want more baskets in the house! I really like the wire one for our pantry to hold onions or potatoes in. I've also thought banana leaf trees are very pretty but I have a hard time keeping plants alive in our house because of not getting adequate light in most parts so this one is perfect. I looked at it in person and the leaves are very nice. They don't look like the classic "oh my gosh, I am a fake plant!" type of leaves. The pot is small enough to where you could put a decorative pot cover over it as well. The blanket comes in multiple colors but is SO SOFT. As for the candle, I love anything that smells like gardenias and I really like the cement look. Speaking of, one of my friends is going to be making cement pots soon and I cannot wait!


Well, that is it for today! I didn't do much browsing this week as I have been stuck in my head a little more than I would like to be. It's hard to concentrate when you're wrapped up in your own mind. Next week will be better. Thank you so much for looking at what I picked. See you next week!


X,

Autumn


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page