top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAutumn Gavora

Saturday Roundup July 4th

Hello everyone!


It's the fourth of July! I know for many of us, this year we are not celebrating as we have in the years past. For us, we would normally spend the day with our family cooking out by the pool and enjoying each other's company. Since I have been actively working around other people (following protective measures) it isn't smart for us to be that close to our family. So here we are enjoying some time together at home just like every other weekend since COVID. If you are out and about I hope that you are being safe and enjoying yourself!


I have decided to do something a little fun for the blog each Saturday. I love browsing through different websites and making wishlists of things that I love. I figured why not share the favorites that I find each week as I am sure some of you would love these things too! This will be a good place for me to keep track of the things I love as well.


I hope that you enjoy these as much as I do! This is an Etsy edition! You can find so many beautiful things on Etsy that are made by absolutely amazing artists. If you are anything like me then you would rather support small business than big ones so here is your first look at some of the things I love on Etsy.






1. Custom Resin Geode Coasters - Etsy- Wild Iris Crafts


I ended up ordering these coasted in white with a silver accent color and I cannot wait to get these. The colors in our house are primarily white, black, silver, and grey so these are going to look perfect. She can do any color your heart desires and even mix colors as well. I highly recommend this shop! Follow @wildiriscrafts on Instagram too!


2. B*tch, No shoes in my house doormat - Etsy - Woodbystu


As soon as I saw this doormat it made me laugh and that's exactly what we need in our life. I am very adamant about not allowing shoes to be worn in our house simply because you have no idea what you walked in. Take a second to think about everything that passes through the streets that you walk on. Ew, no. This doormat would be perfect in front of our garage/kitchen door. If you have kids this might not work for you but in a kidless family like our's, I love it.


3. Moon and Star Earrings- Etsy- The Hometown Haven


These earrings are sterling silver and a GREAT PRICE. I have ordered earrings from this shop before and these cuties are on my wishlist. Everything in this shop is very well made, the owner is extremely nice, and I know that you'll be able to find something cute for yourself or a nice gift for a friend.


4. Infinity Ring Hammered- Etsy- Rossana Jewelry Design


I love dainty jewelry and this shop is spot on when it comes to delicate things. Everything is beautiful. She has amazing reviews. I know I will order soon as her prices are out of this world.


5. Flower Wall Decor- Bouquet Clock- Etsy - Decoy Lab


This is my absolute favorite thing on Etsy right now and my all-time favorite shop. A little known thing about me, I absolutely adore clocks. I think they are one of the most fascinating bits of machinery that there is. When I was in Italy I found a clock shop where everything was hand made out of wood. I ended up spending a ton of money just to bring the treasures I found home only to move out of my mother's house and leave them behind. In the search of handmade clocks for myself, I stumbled upon the Decoy Lab on Etsy. There is only ONE of this particular clock in the shop left but there are so many more beauties that I know you'd love. If you end up getting this one send me a picture so I can stare at my phone in envy.


6. Taco Belle Shirt- Etsy- Bonny Tees


Mexican food is my absolute favorite and well, so is Disney! Mesh the two together and you have a shirt that is fit for any Disney taco loving princess. Bonny Tees has so many cute things. Take a look!


As always, thank you for taking the time to check out my blog! I hope you enjoyed what I had to share today. Have a wonderful Saturday!


X,

Autumn


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page