top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAutumn Gavora

The Pink Chair Boutique

Tucked in a small corner of Georgia is a little town just south of Atlanta that is filled with Zombies from The Walking Dead, scenes from Drop Dead Diva, and the road from Driving Miss Daisy. Main Street of Downtown Senoia is a hidden gem that if you did not know it existed you'd drive right through and miss a ton of true southern culture. Main Street is decorated with beautiful brick buildings, cobblestone and brick sidewalks, a handful of welcoming restaurants, and some really cute boutiques. One of those boutiques that I instantly fell in love with is The Pink Chair Boutique. Hidden right off Main Street tucked besides Jacob's Table (amazing smoothies!) it sits.


The Pink Chair Boutique is one of the cutest boutiques that I have walked into. The prices are on point and they have something for every female (or identifying female); they even have adorable outfits for your little girl bestie. The best part is how welcoming the staff is! Every time you stop by the visit the staff is always more than happy to help and chat about the day. They also love giving insight on the outfits you pick out and gladly help to accessorize your choices.



Another of the best things about The Pink Chair Boutique is that they only get in a small amount of each of the pieces. One of the things I always hated when I was in high school was showing up to school and ten other people where wearing the same thing that I was. It always made me uncomfortable for some reason. Well, with only having a handful of each item that isn't going to happen very often. That also means that if you like something you need to get it because it will be gone quickly! Especially if you are a common size. I spent an afternoon in The Pink Chair Boutique picking out everything I liked and I am happy to share some of the best clothes for this transition into fall weather we are having in Georgia!


Right now, the boutique is full of so many of the comfiest and cutest sweaters that I just want to cuddle up in. The best fall colors are scattered throughout the racks. Below are some of my favorite sweaters that I found in the boutique. Every single one was so warm and soft that I wanted them all. These would be perfect for any closet! The jeans are also available!

The first sweater is super super soft and on trend with the cheetah print! The second one has the cutest sleeve details! The third sweater was my absolute favorite! The wide sleeves were so so cute. The fourth had the cutest back details ever.


Here are some of my favorite tops. I bought the button up tank top and the striped loose fitting shirt! I have already worn the shirt TWICE is so comfortable.


The first top would be perfect for a football game, the second one would be super cute for a date and of course the last two are already in my closet! I wore the third one to work and a work event that night. Then the last one I wore to work and then to a brunch! Everything in The Pink Chair is so versatile that you can dress any of the pieces up or down!


If you see anything you like make sure to check out their website! They offer a lot of their clothes on there. If I were you, I would definitely take the time to stop on in and get yourself something cute for this fall season! Let me know if you go.


x

Autumn

59 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page